Skip to content
saneq.ch

Protein bars compared

Protein bars differ above all in their protein and sugar content. A nut-based bar delivers more fat and more energy, a bar with a protein coating delivers more protein with considerably less sugar. The nutrition values appear in the same table and are calculated per 100 grams, so the models can be compared directly.

Protein bars compared
Property
BE-KIND Protein Caramel Nut bar 50 g

from CHF 3.20

Unit price CHF 64.00 per kg

BE-KINDProtein

in stock

Sponser Protein 50 Cookie Dough Riegel (50 g)

from CHF 3.20

Unit price CHF 64.00 per kg

SponserProtein 50

in stock

Sponser Protein Brownie Chocolate Riegel (50 g)

from CHF 3.00

Unit price CHF 60.00 per kg

SponserProtein Brownie

in stock

Properties
FlavourCaramel Nut, Crunchy Peanut Butter, Dark Chocolate Nut, Dark Chocolate RaspberryChocolate, Cookie DoughChocolate
Packagingnot specifiedDisplay, BarDisplay, Bar
Net quantity (weight)50 g50 g50 g
Units per packnot specified20–2512
Nutrition
Energy (kJ)2124–2228 kJ1343–1534 kJ1524 kJ
Energy (kcal)511–535 kcal320–367 kcal364 kcal
Fat33–34 g6.8–12 g12 g
of which saturates7–7.9 g3.1–6.5 g7.2 g
Carbohydrates22–31 g20–21 g34 g
of which sugars15–17 g1.4–1.5 g12 g
of which polyolsnot specified17–19 gnot specified
Protein23–25 g50 g26 g
Salt0.23–0.62 g0.31–0.84 g0.7 g
Dietary fibre6.5–13 g5.7 g10 g
Minerals
Phosphorusnot specified220 mgnot specified
Chrom(e)not specified30 µgnot specified
Vitamins
Vitamin Enot specified3.6 mgnot specified
Vitamin B1not specified0.33 mgnot specified
Vitamin B2not specified0.42 mgnot specified
Vitamin B6not specified0.42 mgnot specified
Vitamin B12not specified0.75 µgnot specified
Niacinnot specified4.8 mgnot specified
Biotinnot specified15 µgnot specified
Pantothensäurenot specified1.8 mgnot specified

Nutrition values are given per 100 g and converted to the same quantity for every model. Ranges show the lowest and highest value across a model’s flavours. The label on the packaging always applies.

See all Energy Bars

Values come from the manufacturer specifications of all variants of each model; ranges show the smallest and the largest value. Prices and availability are taken from the shop continuously.

Last updated: September 6, 2026